Print this page

Authority Meetings 2019

The following is the complete schedule of dates for 2019 meetings:

Following each meeting of the Authority the agenda for the meeting and minutes of the previous meeting are published.

Thursday, 24 January 2019
Thursday, 28 February 2019 (meeting in public)
Thursday, 28 March 2019
Thursday, 25 April 2019 (meeting in public)
Thursday, 23 May 2019
Thursday, 27 June 2019 (meeting in public)
Thursday, 25 July 2019
Thursday, 26 September 2019 (meeting in public)
Thursday, 24 October 2019
Thursday, 28 November 2019 (meeting in public)
Monday, 16 December 2019